Our Partners

K-12 School Districts

Anahiem Union High School District (Since 2016-2017)
Chaffey Unified School District (Since 2015-2016) 
Chino Valley Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Coast Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Compton Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Corona-Norco Unified School District (Since 2015-2016) 
Cutler Orosi Joint Unified School District (Since 2017-2018
Desert Sands Unified School District (Since 2013-2014)
El Rancho Unified School District (Since 2014-2015) 
Elk Grove Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Firebaugh Las Deltas Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Garden Grove Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Hacienda La Puente Unified School District (Since 2013-2014)
Hanford Joint Union High School District (Since 2017-2018)
Hayward Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Hemet Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Jefferson Union High School District (Since 2017-2018)
Jurupa Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Moreno Valley Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Murrieta Valley Unified School District (Since 2015-2016)
Norwalk-La Mirada Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Paso Robles Joint Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Perris Union High School District (Since 2016-2017)
Pomona Unified School District (Since 2013-2014)
Sacramento City Unified School District (Since 2015-2016)
San Luis Coastal Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
San Marcos Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Santa Ana Unified School District (Since 2014-2015)
Shandon Joint Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Temecula Valley Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Templeton Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Upland Unified School District (Since 2016-2017)
Val Verde Unified School District (Since 2015-2016)
Vista Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)
Woodland Joint Unified School District (Since 2017-2018)


For districts interested in partnership, contact partnership@californiacolleges.edu.

College Partnerships

To learn more about becoming a CCGI partner college, click here.

For colleges interested in partnership, contact collegepartnerships@californiacolleges.edu.

Contact Us

Tessa Carmen De Roy, Ed.D.
Executive Director of California College Guidance Initiative
T: 323.999.7161
E: tderoy@CaliforniaColleges.edu

Stay Connected

Join the CCGI mailing list to receive updates about important CCGI news.

Fact Sheet

Download the CCGI Fact Sheet >

Foundation for California
Community Colleges

1102 Q Street, Suite 4800
Sacramento, CA 95811

Toll Free: 866.325.3222
Fax: 916.325.0844

Contact us >

Supporting our Work

Help the Foundation further its mission to benefit, support, and enhance the California Community Colleges.

Get involved >

Who we serve

The Foundation serves as the official foundation supporting the Board of Governors, Chancellor’s Office, and the entire California Community College system, including 114 colleges and 72 districts, serving 2.1 million students.

Map iconView a list of the 114 California Community Colleges >