Workforce Development Team

Workforce Development Team

Tim Aldinger
Executive Director
T: 916.491.4499
E: taldinger@foundationccc.org

Aleah Rosario
Senior Specialist
T: 916.325.1856
E: arosario@foundationccc.org

Renee Whalen
Coordinator
T: 916.498.6723
E: rwhalen@foundationccc.org

Tanya Garbolino
Manager, Fresh Success
T: 916.491.4477
E: tgarbolino@foundationccc.org

Haden Springer
Manager
T: 916.498.6728
E: hspringer@foundationccc.org

Leti Shafer
Specialist
T: 916.498.6749
E: lshafer@foundationccc.org

Mayra Diaz
Coordinator
T: 916.498.6750
E: mdiaz@foundationccc.org

Courtney Cagle
Senior Specialist, Fresh Success
T: 916.491.4468
E: ccagle@foundationccc.org

Joshua Modlin
Manager, Education to Work Partnerships
T: 916.325.1852
E: jmodlin@foundationccc.org

Shanell Brumfield
Specialist, Education to Work Partnerships
T: 916.491.4495
E: sbrumfield@foundationccc.org

Nicole Scholes
Technology Project Specialist
T: 916.325.8578
E: nscholes@foundationccc.org

Foundation for California
Community Colleges

1102 Q Street, Suite 4800
Sacramento, CA 95811

Toll Free: 866.325.3222
Fax: 916.325.0844

Contact us >

Supporting our Work

Help the Foundation further its mission to benefit, support, and enhance the California Community Colleges.

Get involved >

Who we serve

The Foundation serves as the official foundation supporting the Board of Governors, Chancellor’s Office, and the entire California Community College system, including 115 colleges and 73 districts, serving 2.1 million students.

Map iconFind a California Community College >