Workforce Development Team

Workforce Development Team

Tim Aldinger
Executive Director, Workforce Development
T: 916.491.4499
E: taldinger@foundationccc.org

Nicole Scholes
Technology Project Specialist, Workforce
Development
T: 916.325.8578
E: nscholes@foundationccc.org



Renee Whalen
Coordinator, Workforce Development
T: 916.498.6723
E: rwhalen@foundationccc.org

Haden Springer
Manager, Workforce Development 
T: 916.498.6728
E: hspringer@foundationccc.org


Leti Shafer
Specialist, Workforce Development
T: 916-498-6749
E: lshafer@foundationccc.org

Joshua Modlin
Manager, Education to Work Partnerships
T: 916.325.1852
E: jmodlin@foundationccc.org


Mayra Diaz
Coordinator, Workforce Development
T: 916.498.6750
E: mdiaz@foundationccc.org

Foundation for California
Community Colleges

1102 Q Street, Suite 4800
Sacramento, CA 95811

Toll Free: 866.325.3222
Fax: 916.325.0844

Contact us >

Supporting our Work

Help the Foundation further its mission to benefit, support, and enhance the California Community Colleges.

Get involved >

Who we serve

The Foundation serves as the official foundation supporting the Board of Governors, Chancellor’s Office, and the entire California Community College system, including 114 colleges and 72 districts, serving 2.1 million students.

Map iconView a list of the 114 California Community Colleges >