Workforce Development Team

Workforce Development Team

Tim Aldinger
Executive Director
T: 916.491.4499
E: taldinger@foundationccc.org

Nicole Scholes
Senior Technology & Operations Specialist
T: 916.325.8578
E: nscholes@foundationccc.org

Tanya Garbolino
Manager, Fresh Success
T: 916.491.4477
E: tgarbolino@foundationccc.org

Courtney Cagle
Senior Specialist, Fresh Success
T: 916.491.4468
E: ccagle@foundationccc.org

Aleah Rosario
Senior Specialist, Expanded Learning
T: 916.325.1856
E: arosario@foundationccc.org

Haden Springer
Director of Impact and Planning
T: 916.498.6728
E: hspringer@foundationccc.org

JD Burchfield
Manager, Career Catalyst Business Operations
T: 888.278.4834
E: JBurchfield@foundationccc.org

Mayra Diaz
Coordinator, Career Catalyst
T: 916.498.6750
E: mdiaz@foundationccc.org

Sabrina Bender
Coordinator, Career Catalyst
T: 916.325.0121
E: sbender@foundationccc.org

Busra Dadisman
Coordinator, Career Catalyst
T: 916.498.6795
E: hdadisman@foundationccc.org

Joshua Modlin
Director of Earn & Learn
T: 916.325.1852
E: jmodlin@foundationccc.org

Shanell Brumfield
Specialist, Education to Work Partnerships
T: 916.491.4495
E: sbrumfield@foundationccc.org

Molly Chlebnikow
Specialist, Education to Work Partnerships
T: 916.498.6774
E: MChlebnikow@foundationccc.org

Paige Cochran
Coordinator, Education to Work Partnerships
T: 916.325.8561
E: PCochran@foundationccc.org

Leti Shafer
Specialist, Career Catalyst
T: 916.498.6749
E: lshafer@foundationccc.org

Megan Bailey
Specialist, Career Catalyst
T: 916.498.6793
E: mbailey@foundationccc.org

Foundation for California
Community Colleges

1102 Q Street, Suite 4800
Sacramento, CA 95811

Toll Free: 866.325.3222
Fax: 916.325.0844

Contact us >


Guidestar Gold Seal of Transparency

Supporting our Work

Help the Foundation further its mission to benefit, support, and enhance the California Community Colleges.

Get involved >

Who we serve

The Foundation serves as the official foundation supporting the Board of Governors, Chancellor’s Office, and the entire California Community College system, including 116 colleges and 73 districts, serving 2.1 million students.

Map iconFind a California Community College >