Fresh Success Providers

Employment and Training services are offered through Fresh Success Providers, in partnership with FoundationCCC and the local county welfare department. See below for a list of current providers and their point of contact:

Alameda, Placer, Sacramento, San Mateo, Santa Clara Counties

Kaitlyin Dicicco
Fresh Success Program Coordinator
E: kaitlynd@sgf.org

Alameda County

Elsa Saenz
Fresh Success Program Coordinator
T: 510.723.6745
E: esaenz@chabotcollege.edu

Los Angeles County

Sarah Cox 
Director of Student Resources and Basic Needs
T: 661.362.3326
E: sarah.cox@canyons.edu
Website: www.canyons.edu/ 

Santa Clara County and San Benito County

Annette Gutierrez
CalWORKS/Fresh Success Program Specialist
T: 408.848.4798
E: AGutierrez@gavlian.edu
Website: https://www.gavilan.edu/student/eops/calworks/freshsuccess.php 

Los Angeles County

Andre Manukyan
GCC Cares Program Manager
T: 818.240.1000 ext 3033
E: amanukyan@glendale.edu
Website: https://www.glendale.edu/ 

Solano County

William (Bill) Erben
Director
T: 510.698.8816
E: berben@eastbaygoodwill.org

Marin and Sonoma Counties

Laurel te Velde
Program Analyst
T: 510.552.7542
E: ltevelde@hbofm.org
Website: https:// (Opens in a new window)www.hbofm.org 

Alameda, Contra Costa, Fresno, Los Angeles, Placer, Riverside, Sacramento, Santa Clara, and Solano Counties

Shake Khachatrian
Government Benefits Counselor
T: 213.712.8422
E: shake@ifoster.org
Website: https://www.ifoster.org/ 

Sacramento County

Tara DeRosa
Chief Programs and Grants Officer
T: 510.691.3782
E: tarad@juma.org

Los Angeles County

Maria Calpito
Program Director, Fresh Success
T: 323-953-4000 ext 2196
E: calpitml@lacitycollege.edu
Website: https://lacitycollege.edu/Resources/LACC-Cares/Fresh-Success 

Riverside County

Kimberly Thomas
Fresh Success Director
T: (951) 738-7250
E: Kimberly.Thomas@norcocollege.edu

Contra Costa County

Alicia Quay
Director of Programs
T: 925.776.1133
E: alicia@opportunityjunction.org
Website: http://www.opportunityjunction.org/ 

Fresno and Madera Counties

Arasely Rosas
Program Manager
T: 559.342.8615 
E: arosas@readingandbeyond.org
Website: http://www.readingandbeyond.org 

Contra Costa County

Kimi Barnes
Special Projects Manager
T: 510.231.3913
E: KimiB@rubiconprograms.org
Website: http://rubiconprograms.org/ 

San Bernardino County

Joanne Hinojosa
E: jhinojosa@valleycollege.edu

San Diego County

Johanna Aleman
Basic Needs Coordinator, The Stand
T: (619) 388-2967
E: jaleman@sdccd.edu

San Diego County

Omar Orihuela
Director of EOPS, CalWORKs, and Foster Youth
T: 619.482.6360
E: oorihuela@swccd.edu
Website: http://www.swccd.edu/ 

San Diego and Riverside Counties

Christa Dwyer
Transition Advisor
T: 760-758-7122 ext. 80012
E: christadwyer@vistausd.org
Website: https://www.vistaadultschool.org/ 

Los Angeles County

Robbie Pérez
Counselor/Fresh Success Coordinator
T: 310.287.4420
E: perezrd@wlac.edu
Website: https://www.wlac.edu/