Management Team

About Us  /  About the Foundation  /  Management Team

The Foundation is led by a diverse management team with a broad-base of experience in business, education, communications, and philanthropy. The Foundation's leadership is committed to bringing value to California's Community Colleges and our communities.

Keetha Mills

President and Chief Executive Officer

Julian Roberts

Chief Financial Officer

Joseph Quintana

Chief Operating Officer

Melissa Conner

Chief Advancement Officer

Bryan Miller

Vice President of Communications and Technology

Andrea Meyer

General Counsel and Corporate Secretary

Fact Sheets

Download the Foundation fact sheet >

Download the Points of Pride
fact sheet >

Download the Supporting Our Colleges fact sheet >

All other fact sheets >

Our Office

1102 Q Street
Suite 4800
Sacramento 95811
Toll Free: 866.325.3222
F: 916.325.0844

Foundation for California
Community Colleges

1102 Q Street, Suite 4800
Sacramento, CA 95811

Toll Free: 866.325.3222
Fax: 916.325.0844

Contact us >

Supporting our Work

Help the Foundation further its mission to benefit, support, and enhance the California Community Colleges.

Get involved >

Who we serve

The Foundation serves as the official foundation supporting the Board of Governors, Chancellor’s Office, and the entire California Community College system, including 115 colleges and 73 districts, serving 2.1 million students.

Map iconFind a California Community College >